Awesome Playstation Evolution Video

Being an avid fan of Playstation since I was a kid, I was fascinated by this video I saw on 9Gag.com. It brought me back to my childhood years of playing with Playstation 1, Playstation 2, and Playstation 3. Whoever thought of this and made this video is as awesome as Sony’s Playstation console itself. The transition of video reminded me of myself, too, starting with Playstation 1 during my elementary days, then Playstation 2 during my late high school to college days, and Playstation 3 just recently (because I wasn’t able to purchase one right away) now that I am a working professional. I’ll purchase Playstation 4, too, but maybe when the price goes down some more.

Leave a Reply

