Lazada’s reliability reflects on all aspects of their business

TRD

I am not sure what other shoppers’ experiences are with the Philippines online shopping mall LazadaPH but I can confidently say that mine has been exemplary so far especially when it comes to the subject of reliability. I am a full blown online shopper, a die-hard, gung-ho and pathological online retail aficionado so I know exactly how a typical online shopper feels when they are dealing with a less than reliable online shopping website or online retail store. That is one of the main reasons why I pledged my utmost loyalty to the Philippines online shopping mall (now this sounds like one of those militant stuff isn’t it? Lol!)

Anyway, the company had me with their reliable services, products and people when other companies, their competitors should I say are going at it in a perfunctory, half-assed manner. The company’s actions, the way they do business, the customer service or should I say the level of customer service that they offer to each and every visitor on the website speaks volumes on how reliable they are on several aspects of the online retail business. To go into the specifics, let me cite the speed of service as the first example on the reason why I was so convinced anc completely consummately cajoled that they are the most reliable online retail website amongst the current roster of online retail players presently running their game in the Philippines’ e-commerce arena. Let me start off with the website access.

As far as I am concerned, during the entire period of my browsing through their online retail store, I never had, not even once had a brush with sluggish, stagnant, snail-like moving system. I never experienced any type of unresponsiveness whenever I am clicking on any of the links on the site. The links are always working, the information that I need is always readily available in front of me. That in itself is an indicator of their prime reliability no matter how picayune, how trifle or trivial it may seem to the untrained observer. The semantics behind it or the message that a great performing website sends to its audience or consumers is that they took the time to do things right, they didn’t take short cuts, never cut corners in terms of putting their act together.

That simply demonstrates that they are very particular with details and the nitty-gritty of running an online retail business. In my book, a company that does not cut corners and take their time to do things right is a reliable company. For an online shopping company’s reliability is not only measured by how safe and secure the website is when it comes to payments and transactions. Reliability encompasses an entire gamut of criteria that includes quality of products, quality of customer service, speed of response from the customer service personnel, delivery timeframes, complaint resolution, and a lot of other things. All of those attributes can be found in Lazada Online Store making them one of the most reliable online shopping websites in the country today.

 

Lazada PH Thumbs Up TV Feature:

Leave a Reply

