Which to Buy?

I am planning to buy new headphones. My Skullcandy low-rider (purple) finally broke down on me. I like headphones because people instantly see them and they’ll quickly know that I can’t hear them. Earphones/earbuds tend to be hidden underneath my thick hair. Also, headphones is quick way to say “Don’t disturb me.” Lol

 

So here are the candidates which may win me over:

 

Candidate no. 1 – Urbanears Zinken Professional Quality Sound

Urbanears

Candidate no. 2 – House of Marley Rebel Great Bass Rasta

House of marley

Candidate no. 3 – Co:Caine City Beat Supreme Sound

CoCaine

 

Also, I’m planning to buy from Lazada. It offers free shipping. I don’t have time to go to malls so I order online.

What do you guys think? Just share your insights! J Save me from buying a bad headphone lol

Leave a Reply

