My StarCraft 2 Finally Arrived!!!

I’ve been waiting so long for this day! I had other priorities so I couldn’t buy this game right away. But now, it’s finally here! It’s here and I’m blogging about it first..?? HAHAHAHA I just couldn’t help it! I wanted to share about my excitement. I bought my game from Lazada since I work night shift and barely have time to go to malls/stores. It was shipped for free! Sweet!

starcraft

StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm Poster

Okay, enough blogging! Time to play! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I’ll leave you this trailer in case you’ve been living under a rock and haven’t seen it 😛

See Video here

Leave a Reply

